Check Out The GRAMMY Performers

A handy users guide to Music's Biggest Night's performance lineup
  • Photo: John Shearer/
    Jamie Foxx performs at the 51st GRAMMY Awards in February 2009
  • Photo: Lester Cohen/
    T-Pain at the 51st GRAMMY Awards in February 2009
  • Photo: John Shearer/
    Lil Wayne performs at the 51st GRAMMY Awards in February 2009
January 31, 2010 -- 1:12 pm PST

(For a complete list of 52nd GRAMMY Award winners, please click here.)

The 52nd Annual GRAMMY Awards will feature three-and-a-half hours of performance-rich television.

Performances include:

Jamie Foxx and T-Pain with Slash and Doug E. Fresh

Nominees Drake, Eminem, and Lil Wayne with Travis Barker

A special tribute to guitar virtuoso Les Paul featuring Jeff Beck and Imelda May

The cast of "American Idiot" appearing with Green Day

Four-time GRAMMY winner Roberta Flack; five-time GRAMMY winner Elton John

Three-time GRAMMY winner Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland were announced last Thursday


The Black Eyed Peas

Bon Jovi

The Dave Matthews Band

Green Day

Lady Antebellum

Lady Gaga



Taylor Swift

The Zac Brown Band

Celine Dion, Jennifer Hudson, Smokey Robinson, Carrie Underwood, and Usher in a special 3-D GRAMMY tribute to Michael Jackson

Mary J. Blige and Andrea Bocelli in a special fund-raising segment for Haitian relief

The 52nd GRAMMY Awards will take place live on Sunday, Jan. 31 at Staples Center in Los Angeles and will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 Surround Sound on the CBS Television Network from 8–11:30 p.m. (ET/PT). The show also will be supported on radio via Westwood One worldwide, and covered online at and, and on YouTube. Additional performers, presenters and special segments will be announced soon. For GRAMMY coverage, updates and breaking news, please visit The Recording Academy's social networks on FacebookMySpace and Twitter.

The 52nd Annual GRAMMY Awards are produced by John Cossette Productions and AEG Ehrlich Ventures for The Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich and John Cossette are executive producers, Louis J. Horvitz is director.

Email Newsletter