Ryan Seacrest and Neil Portnow

25 of 26

Your vote matters. GRAMMY Foundation Honorary Chair Ryan Seacrest and Recording Academy President/CEO Neil Portnow announce the New Music Educator Award, which will be awarded to an outstanding music teacher based on your nominations

Photo: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

Email Newsletter

Similar Photos