Olivia Harrison, Ringo Starr, Yoko Ono, And Neil Portnow

12 of 15

Olivia Harrison, Ringo Starr and Yoko Ono accept the Beatles' Lifetime Achievement Award from Recording Academy President/CEO Neil Portnow at the 2014 Special Merit Awards Ceremony & Nominees Reception on Jan. 25 in Los Angeles

Photo: Jason Kempin/WireImage.com

Email Newsletter