30 of 30

Just off the midnight train in time for a stop at the "Today" show on July 29, Journey members (l-r) Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Arnel Pineda, Deen Castronovo, and Ross Valory are feted with a Nielsen SoundScan plaque commemorating their 1981 hit "Don't Stop Believin'" as the top-selling classic rock digital track

Photo: Mike Coppola/Getty Images

Email Newsletter