Entertainment Law Initiative Luncheon

79 of 127

GRAMMY Foundation Board Chair George Jones, ELI Essay Competition runners-up Robert Dawes and Lindsay Neinast, GRAMMY Foundation Sr. Vice President Kristen Madsen, ELI Essay Competition runner-up Elissa Felman, ELI Essay Competition winner Matthew Hofmeister, ELI Essay Competition runner-up Michael Smith, and guest at the 12th Annual Entertainment Law Initiative Luncheon on Jan. 29 at the Beverly Hills Hotel in Beverly Hills, Calif.

Rick Diamond/WireImage.com

Email Newsletter