Chris Jasper, Ernie Isley, Ronald Isley, And Neil Portnow

11 of 15

Chris Jasper, Ernie Isley and Ronald Isley of the Isley Brothers accept their Lifetime Achievement Award from Recording Academy President/CEO Neil Portnow at the 2014 Special Merit Awards Ceremony & Nominees Reception on Jan. 25 in Los Angeles

Photo: Jason Kempin/

Email Newsletter