The GRAMMYs: Demi Lovato, Kelsea Ballerini, Lukas Graham To Perform

Are you ready for Music's Biggest Night? Andra Day, Tori Kelly and Cynthia Erivo also added to 59th GRAMMY lineup
  • Photo: Jeff Vespa/
    Demi Lovato
  • Photo: John Shearer/Getty Images
    Kelsea Ballerini
  • Photo: Brad Barket/Getty Images
    Lukas Graham
  • Photo: Jeff Vespa/
    John Legend
  • Photo: Rob Kim/Getty Images
    Cynthia Erivo
  • Photo: Jeff Vespa/
    Andra Day
  • Photo: Larry Busacca/Getty Images
    Tori Kelly
February 07, 2017 -- 6:30 am PST

With less than one week left until Music's Biggest Night, The Recording Academy has announced the additions of current GRAMMY nominees Kelsea Ballerini and Lukas Graham, who will each make their GRAMMY stage debuts. In a special segment, current nominee Demi Lovato will join Andra Day, Tori Kelly and previously announced performers Little Big Town for a collaborative performance celebrating the music of the Bee Gees and the 40th anniversary of Saturday Night Fever. Additionally, current GRAMMY nominee Cynthia Erivo will team with previously announced 10-time GRAMMY winner John Legend in tribute to those from the music community we lost this past year.

Infographic: Mapping How Kelsea Ballerini Got To The GRAMMYs

Ballerini is nominated for Best New Artist.

Erivo is nominated for Best Musical Theater Album (The Color Purple).

Lukas Graham are nominated for Record Of The Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance ("7 Years"). Lead singer Lukas Forchhammer is also nominated for Song Of The Year ("7 Years").

Watch: Lukas Graham Perform "7 Years" At The Recording Academy

Lovato is nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album (Confident).

My First GRAMMY Nomination: Demi Lovato

Pop singer/songwriter Demi Lovato reveals how she celebrated her first GRAMMY nomination for Best Pop Vocal Album for Confident and who else she'd like to see win a 59th GRAMMY. Watch the 59th Annual GRAMMY Awards on Sunday, Feb. 12 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS.

Previously announced performers include Adele, William Bell, Chance The Rapper, Gary Clark Jr., Daft Punk, Alicia Keys, Bruno Mars, Metallica, Maren Morris, Anderson .Paak, Sturgill Simpson, A Tribe Called Quest, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, and The Weeknd

Taking place at Staples Center in Los Angeles, the 59th Annual GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast live in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Feb. 12 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Award-winning television personality and performer James Corden is set to host Music's Biggest Night for the first time.

The 59th Annual GRAMMY Awards are produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for The Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director, Ben Winston is a producer, and David Wild and Ehrlich are the writers. 

Email Newsletter