"The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live!!" Dual-Screen Experience

Watch "The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live!!" on CBS and log on to GRAMMY.com to join our interactive liveblog and live stream
December 04, 2012 -- 1:09 pm PST
GRAMMY.com

On Wednesday, Dec. 5 at 10 p.m. ET/PT (9 p.m. CT) on CBS, The Recording Academy will announce nominees for the 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards with the "The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live!! — Countdown To Music's Biggest Night" live for the first time ever from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville.

The one-hour special will be hosted by two-time GRAMMY winner LL Cool J and six-time GRAMMY winner Taylor Swift and feature performances by the Band Perry and Dierks Bentley in a special tribute to Johnny Cash, Luke Bryan, Fun., Hunter Hayes, Maroon 5, three-time GRAMMY winner Ne-Yo, and the Who. Additionally, Sheryl Crow, Little Big Town, the Lumineers, and Nas will present nominations.

While you tune in to the nominations concert, log on to GRAMMY.com starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT (9 p.m. CT) for our official GRAMMY.com liveblog, which will be updated throughout the hour with up-to-the-minute color commentary, reactions to the nominations, social media activity, photos, videos, polls, and much more. And, of course, your comments are welcome.

After the concert is over, at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT (10 p.m. CT), stay tuned to GRAMMY.com for GRAMMY Live — Backstage At The Nominations Concert, a live stream featuring interviews and conversation as show performers, hosts and nominees such as LL Cool J, Swift, Bryan, Fun., Maroon 5, and Ne-Yo react to the show, and maybe even their own nominations.

Finally, GRAMMY.com will be your only destination for a complete list of 55th GRAMMY nominees, as well as news, video and photos from "The GRAMMY Nominations Concert Live!!"

Join us as we celebrate the Countdown To Music's Biggest Night.

The 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards will take place live from Staples Center in Los Angeles on Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013, at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CBS.

For updates and breaking news, please visit The Recording Academy's social networks on Twitter and Facebook

Email Newsletter